Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

183 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIMZI F.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr O’Neill and staff are spectacular!!
SUSAN W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. O'Neill always has a compassionate and caring style of treatment.
MARY W.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was as good as a doctor visit can be. The staff were friendly, professional and helpful. The wait time was short, too.
BEVERLY S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Office staff is very pleasant and professional. Dr is also very thorough and conscientious. I feel I'm getting great care.
GLENN M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great as usual
ROBERT M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Always enjoy going. Wonderful Dr. And staff. Highly recommend. The best.
JACK C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. O'Neill is the best in his field, he's very professional and honestly cares about your well being, I experience this when he actually gave me a butt chewing when I failed to follow his orders. His staff will go beyond the call of duty to make sure you are comfortable and have everything you need for a successful recovery.
SYLVIA P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Every person on the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was treated like I was their only patient. I even was seen before my appointment time.
BRANDON F.
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent professional experienced team. Dr O’Neill is great! He takes the time to explain things and has genuine care for his patients,
GARY C.
Submitted 02/10/22
I had ankle surgery to repair my ligament. Surgery went well as did recovery. Have just had splint removed and now in walking boot. The experience went as well as I would think it could go.
NORTHON H.
Submitted 02/10/22
On time and answered all my questions.
JULIE B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. O’Neill is amazing. We discussed my options and he explained everything. I had a full hip replacement 2 weeks ago… I am already walking with a cane and driving.
MARTHA W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
RODNEY R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly staff, on time appointment and Dr. O'Neill was very cordial and took the time to explain what to expect from the knee injections procedures.
JACK C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great Doctor, The best in his field. highly recommended. best staff in Harris and Galveston Country combined.
JOHN B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Worked with me on scheduling.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 01/17/22
great
NINA M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Efficient office, wonderful staff and great Doctor!
APRIL B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr O’Neil has a wonderful manner. He fully explains everything, listens to what you have to say and helps in every way possible. Wait times are very reasonable. Staff is friendly and efficient.
LAURIE A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Happy to get my surgery scheduled.