Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

107 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Quick, professional, excellent service
DAVID M.
Submitted 03/04/21
The only Dr I trust my bones and joints with.
CHARLOTTE B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 02/01/21
Awesome staff and doctors!
DEBRA S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr O’Neill is an awesome doctor that we’ve used for 8 years. He listens, explains options and gets just as excited as you do over solutions. We would recommend him for all your orthopedic needs.
ANDREAS L.
Submitted 01/26/21
Best knee surgeon in the area
JERROLD G.
Submitted 01/22/21
The visit went very well. The staff was very courteous and professional. The wait time was minimal and a diagnosis was quickly determined by Dr. O'Neill. The treatments and medication prescribed appear to be working effectively. I was very satisfied with the visit.
BRUCE S.
Submitted 01/03/21
Excellent experience! I am a happy patient with knee replacements on both left and right knees. Dr O’Neill and his team cover every question/concern, so I was comfortable with every step in the process. It’s great to be able to walk without pain after 22 years! Bruce Stephens Friendswood TX
TINA U.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always pleased with my visit to Dr. O’Neill. Pleasant, professional, and always has a friendly disposition. Very thorough exam and feel comfortable with his professional diagnosis. Have and will continue to refer family and friends to him.
CHRISTA W.
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent
LOIS GWEN B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Visit was on time, X-ray and review with Dr O’Neill was informative. See you next year!
CHERYL R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Always feel better after my visit with Dr. ONeill.
KAMI R.
Submitted 12/01/20
Love Dr. O'Neill. Always takes the time to explain everything to me. He's amazing
RAUL B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very prompt service within 5 minutes of paperwork completion. Very professional staff. Dr. O'Neill is always extremely knowledgeable and gets right to the solution.
YVONNE B.
Submitted 11/24/20
There's nobody else I trust for my family's orthopedic needs!
DAVID M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr O’Neill is a great Doctor straight with you i when tell him what’s wrong with you
TAMMY M.
Submitted 11/17/20
My family and I have used Dr. O'Neill for over 20 years and have always been more than satisfied with his care. I would not even think of using anyone else!
MARTHA F.
Submitted 11/13/20
My experience from start to finish was amazing. The staff was kind, knowledgeable and answered all my questions promptly. The office ran smoothly which made wait times minimal. Dr O’Neil was great and performed my total knee replacement without complications. I would recommend Dr O’Neil to meet anyone’s orthopedic needs.
JARED R.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very professional doctor.
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent experience. Caring doctors and staff. Extremely thorough exam. I highly recommend.