Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
He’s the best
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr O’Neil and his staff are great. His surgery skills are amazing! I will recommend him to anyone who requires his services.
CHARLOTTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Quick and efficient! Very friendly staff!
PATRICK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great team....across the board. Treated me like family
DARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Treated very nice and professional
ROBERT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very helpful
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. O'Neill's staff is incredible. They are warm and welcoming. It's obvious his team enjoys working together to help their patients. He is experienced and smart - exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.
VON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr O'Neill is the best !! Always professional at what he does and cares about your well being. I have recommended him to everyone that needs orthopedic care. Thank you Dr O'Neill
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He"s really awesome! Listens and understands!
LINDSIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great doctor!
CONNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Just GREAT, that's all!
ELEANOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Always enjoy my visits with Dr, O'Neill - always explains what is going on with me.
TIMOTHY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Always great service and care thanks
RAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I have now had 3 surgeries by Dr. O'Neill. A SLAP tear repair in which he got me through a full Ironman race that I was training for before having surgery. In this instance I very much appreciated that he understood how much I had invested and did every thing that he could to help me meet that goal. Then later I had a minor meniscus clean up in a knee. Most recently I ruptured a quadricep tendon during BJJ. I called on a Friday (injury day). They got me in on Monday and then had surgery less than 24 hours later. No one enjoys having to have orthopedic surgery, but it sure is comforting knowing that when you have an issue, that there is a world class surgeon locally that will fix it, fast and right and get you back to your sports/activities. If looking for the best, look no further.
CECIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
We need more Dr.s like him ! Very professional and friendly.
JAIME G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always a pleasure, and the staff makes you feel comfortable.
ROSEMARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff courteous and knowledgeable, Doctor O’Neill very very understanding and keeps me informed during each step of the procedure. Thank you Dr. O’Neill
REBECCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The P.A. was very good. Dr. O’Neil listened to my problem and ordered the appropriate test.
TRESSIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Fast & efficient..perfect visit.