Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHRYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
As always, Dr O'neill and staff on time and very courteous. Took care of my shot and got me out quickly.
WILLIAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
The doc was quick, concise, answered every question I had, and helped formulate a plan for my specific situation. He’s always great when I need to go see him!
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
The personal there is always friendly and helpful as well as DrONell is always helpful and lets you know what the problem is and how to take care of the situation
DONALD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Efficient
MARSHALL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
SATISFACTORY
JANET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Thanks for helping me work through my knee issues. Janet Ross
CLARK C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The women up front although competent are a little rough and not very friendly.
MURIEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. O’Neill listened to what I had to say and performed his examination to determine the problem. I was happy to have his expertise.
JOY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Knowledgeable, Quick, and Efficient.
ELDON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Everyone was nice and very helpful
KAYE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr Oneil is a very kind and caring man. He talks to you very clearly. I am very fortunate he is my doctor.
JAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I have been going to Dr ONeill for almost 30 yrs for a variety of problems including rotator cuff surgery. He knows his stuff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Our family has trusted Doc O'Neill for more than ten years. He operated on our son's knee when he was injured playing football for Clear Brook HS. He also trimmedthe medial meniscus in my knee a few years ago. As a candidate for knee replacement, I'll entrust him, to square me away again, if and when the time comes.
SANDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
VERNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I forgot to ask if I’m still having more rehab. Todays visit left me rather upset to find out my knee was going to click and clack for as long as I’m alive. I had no idea of that! Just a bit overwhelmed but I Love my Dr.O’Neill.
KATHLEEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. O’Neill is the best!
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
dr. O’Neill is very professional, not to talkative,but gets the job done,what needs to be accomplished.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr. O’Neil and staff as excellent as always!
LISA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Quick, to the point, shortish wait
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr O’Neill did a great job on my knee replacement. He and his staff are well train and treat you with good care.