Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

53 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YVONNE B.
Submitted 11/24/20
There's nobody else I trust for my family's orthopedic needs!
DAVID M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr O’Neill is a great Doctor straight with you i when tell him what’s wrong with you
TAMMY M.
Submitted 11/17/20
My family and I have used Dr. O'Neill for over 20 years and have always been more than satisfied with his care. I would not even think of using anyone else!
MARTHA F.
Submitted 11/13/20
My experience from start to finish was amazing. The staff was kind, knowledgeable and answered all my questions promptly. The office ran smoothly which made wait times minimal. Dr O’Neil was great and performed my total knee replacement without complications. I would recommend Dr O’Neil to meet anyone’s orthopedic needs.
JARED R.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very professional doctor.
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent experience. Caring doctors and staff. Extremely thorough exam. I highly recommend.
CHRISTA W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful
REBECCA C.
Submitted 10/22/20
More deadening before the shot would be appreciated.
KEVIN B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. O'Neill is the best surgeon in the area. He did a wonderful job fixing me up so that I could continue doing my profession.
KELLY H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. O’Neill is the best!
CHERI N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Awesome, amazing, delightful, splendid, wonderful, and every other fabulous description I could use to indicate Dr. O’Neill’s intelligence, effectiveness, and always has a plan for your best outcome!!!! Thank you
SANDRA W.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very good. The staff was very efficient and thoughtful. Dr O’Neill was cheerful, thoroughly inquiring about my problem and knowledgeable about options for correction and improvement for my knee.
JUSTIN C.
Submitted 09/11/20
I came in from Alaska and he was able to diagnose and schedule me for surgery within a week. Incredible service.
ANNE C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. O’Neill and staff are excellent. I was diagnosed and every option explained to me. My surgery was successful and am into recovery. Very happy with my experience. Definitely recommend Dr O’Neill
ROCKY J.
Submitted 09/09/20
Awesome
DENNIS G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent Staff! Very cordial and Professional! Dr. O’Neill is great! Listens to his patients and answers every question or concern! Would definitely recommend him! Awesome experience!
RANDY S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Good, down to earth service. Always a pleasurable experience.
TIMOTHY K.
Submitted 08/19/20
All Around experience was top notch.
AVA D.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great service!
JAMES S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. O’Neill was very friendly while giving me a informative evaluation.