Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIRELLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
Dr.Oneill is great, and his team are always very nice
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
Time and information
BONNIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Dr. O'Neill was on time with my appointment which shows a very organized office and my visit with him was very informative. I was very impressed.
TERRY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
Dr. O’Neill is always available for questions. His staff is very supportive of the patients and quite helpful
JUDY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr O’Neill, his office staff and his PT staff at Advantage are AMAZING! I’m so lucky to be his patient
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Very professional and friendly.
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Efficient check-in, friendly nurses, prompt visit from doctor.
GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Great orthopedic surgeon
MIRELLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Very Nice Dr. Super knowledgeable. I like him
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Great service as usual staff was friendly and kind. Dr O’Neil was great answered my questions and was encouraging.
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Years of experience with knees. Very professional and values your time. Quick turn around from exam, MRI, diagnosis and orthoscopic surgery.
ALAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. O'Neill is very polite and thorough, explains procedure and benefits. I've had three surgeries with him and will go back for any other needs I may have. Highly recommend him.
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Quick and professional X-Ray technician and quick and professional visit with the Doctor. Additional therapy was recommended and arranged within minutes.
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
It was quick in and out and my needs were meet and he explained in a general way so I could understand it.
LAUREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Amazing office! Dr. O'Neill is a perfectionist. I can promise that everything will be done thoroughly and professionally from beginning to end. I have never felt so comfortable going into a surgery. The office follows up afterwards to make sure that you're doing well. If you have any questions or concerns, your call is either answered or returned that day. Nasa Bone & Joint is an exceptional practice and you will be 100% happy that you chose them.
JACK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. O'Neill did a marvelous job giving me a full right knee replacement in October of 2000, and I have the softball trophies and rings to prove his work was excellent and has lasted way beyond my expectations (I still have the original titanium knee). He eliminated severe pain and discomfort caused by bone spurs in my shoulder with is,ple injections, and that solution has lasted over 12 years. And now with my hip getting to be bone on bone we're working options to resolve that and keep me on the golf course! My experience with treatment and checkup appointments has always been prompt and complete with his practice.
TERESA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very good.
MEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
for me i could offer 5 stars
ALAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I really like Dr O’Neill
JOHN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Staff was very helpful. Short wait to see the doctor. Dr. O'Neill professional and compassionate. I'm confident my treatment will be positive.