Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RODNEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Post knee injections consolation
DALE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Professional and courteous with one of the most experienced surgeons in this area. Houston Doctors Hospital is also one of the best in Houston.
JEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Best orthopedic dr and office around!!
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Quick, professional, friendly and through.
PATRICK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very organized and efficient!
MEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I visited some Drs but they can not comparing with you ; for me you are better than them on any way 1
ERIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
JIMMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very satisfied with everything. Doctor O'Neill is a very good doctor Thank you !!
MARTON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. O’Neill has a wonderful bedside manner. I have never felt like a number, but like a person who needs his expertise in orthopedic care. He did my ACL surgery 24 years ago and he still is on top of my care. Thank you
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I have complete faith and confidence in Dr. O'Neill. I am a little disappointed that a 4% surcharge is added when one pays with a debit or credit card but the office accepts cash or check. It's not enough to keep me from using his excellent services.
TIMOTHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. O’Neil is absolutely incredible! This is my second shoulder that he has reconstructed, he’s out done himself. He also was able to be fit me in on very short notice and has worked with me from start to finish to help with my very tight schedule. If you need something done, don’t hesitate, he’s very special!
KENNETH U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. O'neill is a very experienced doctor and surgeon. He is very efficient in the handling of his cases, while taking the time to thoroughly explain the process on the road to recovery. I am happy with the results of the surgery and physical therapy. I would recommend.
RHONDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. O'Neill provided the most effective solution to the pain and leg issues I had been living with for over six years. He got me in as a priority surgery and worked with me on timing around workload requirements. I am eight weeks out and couldn't be happier. I'm able to do things I haven't been able to perform in many years. His experience and ability to provide the perfect knee for my unique body situation, has made my life easier and better.
ALFRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
the whole group handles everything and everyone very efficiently and with a smile.
LEA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Informative!
DEBORAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Everyone was informative and courteous.
DEBORAH DEBBIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Best doctor I could ever see for my knee problem. Dr. O’Neill is the most highly qualified doctor we’ve ever seen. Definitely our family orthopedic!
LYNDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I have been a patient for 30 years! He’s the best!!!
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. O'Neill has always been extremely personable and professional. He also has performed a knee replacement on my husband, who received excellent care. I am now seeing Dr. O'Neill for my knee due to lack of cartilage and bone spurs. I am waiting for the knee brace that he had his staff order. I called again today but they don't find a record of it being ordered. I'm sure it's an oversight and will get taken care of soon and will provide more relief from the discomfort. Sharon Childers
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Excellent