Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

129 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACK C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great Doctor, The best in his field. highly recommended. best staff in Harris and Galveston Country combined.
JOHN B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Worked with me on scheduling.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 01/17/22
great
NINA M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Efficient office, wonderful staff and great Doctor!
APRIL B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr O’Neil has a wonderful manner. He fully explains everything, listens to what you have to say and helps in every way possible. Wait times are very reasonable. Staff is friendly and efficient.
LAURIE A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Happy to get my surgery scheduled.
PAMALA L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great doctor and friendly staff. Have gone to aft. O’Neill for years.
KAREN O.
Submitted 12/21/21
Gets right to the point. Gives me options and does a great job following up.
ROBERT E.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent Everything I expected Result was great Great Doctor and staff I’ve been going to Dr. O’Neill for years. Only, knee specialist I would encourage folks to see.
LYNN C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Fast, efficient service. Offered specific treatments for next steps in the foreseeable future. Very pleased with my treatment today.
DWAYNE B.
Submitted 12/12/21
Good doctor.
SHERRY G.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr O'Neill is my 2nd opinion and by far the greatest in his field, along with top rated office employees!
SHAE H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone was friendly helpful and knowledgable. I was in and out in a timely manner and all of my questions were answered. Best experience in a doctors office I've ever had.
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 11/17/21
As usual, I was promptly brought back for my scheduled appt., x-rays taken and placed in a room. Dr. O'Neill was there in a flash to confer with me and go over my status. Short appt. and back out the door headed to work. See ya next year Doc!
LISA B.
Submitted 11/09/21
*
VICKI F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Had a great 1st visit
PAUL A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Had some communication problems but now Dr. O’Neill has taken care of everything.
JACQUELINE R.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. O’Neill is the best! My wrist was all but shattered and he fixed it beautifully. My faith and trust will always be with him and his staff!
HERBERT S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. O'Neill has always answered my questions. I have had three knee surgeries and he has been fantastic with each one.
JAMES M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very well satisfied!!