Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

83 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always get in and out quickly
VIVIAN S.
Submitted 06/07/21
All on time & everyone very nice.
TED H.
Submitted 05/28/21
I first found Dr O'Neill for my knee in 2016. He is knowledgeable and personable and very talented as a physician. Since then, he has performed 6 major procedures on me and my family. I wouldn't feel comfortable with anyone else. Thanks to Dr O'Neill and his staff.
REBECCA B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent care by Dr. O'Neill! I highly recommend for anyone wanting the best!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Always professional staff is always friendly and helpful
CARLA C.
Submitted 05/04/21
I chose dr. O'Neal for my knee surgery because he was first my Mom's doctor and he made her feel that he was doing everything he could for her and did
ANDREAS L.
Submitted 04/19/21
If you want the best orthopedic surgeon and and doctor with excellent bedside manners Dr.O’Neill is the right Doctor for you. I had knee replacement done 4 years ago and that is doing great. Just had to work on the other knee and like always, no disappointment. This time he did stem cell replacement during surgery. No pain this time, no painkillers needed. Amazing. Wish there was 10 star rating
DEBORAH K.
Submitted 04/11/21
Great office staff and Dr O’Neill is the best to go to for knee injuries or problems
DORIS D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Office staff well organized. Wait was not excessive. Dr. O'Neal had looked at my records and had good recommendations.
KATHRYN J.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr is trying other treatments before knee replacement
HELLEN E.
Submitted 04/06/21
The staff was very professional, and friendly. Dr ONeil was very helpful.
GEORGIA H.
Submitted 04/02/21
great dr., knee surgery went well. no issues.
JONATHAN W.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great friendly Staff! Office runs like a fine tuned machine. Very professional! Dr O'Neill is awesome at what he does!
MELISSA Z.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Oneill is quick to address and understand your concerns. Comes up with an appropriate treatment plan, with a realistic recovery time. Always on time and I enjoy that appointments are short, but not rushed.
JAMES H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great as usual
ALICE G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Thx Dr. O’Neil for everything.
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Quick, professional, excellent service
DAVID M.
Submitted 03/04/21
The only Dr I trust my bones and joints with.
CHARLOTTE B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 02/01/21
Awesome staff and doctors!