Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr O Neil is a fantastic surgeon. I have been a patient of his for multiple years. Total trust in his god given abilities.
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. O’Neill was very detailed and explained everything really well. He gave me the proper treatment for my problem.
SHARON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Everyone was very friendly and the shot worked great. Thanks to you all
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr O’Neill is one of a kind, not only does he treat the problem but he treats the patient. Has great bedside manner and knows exactly what needs to be done with a matter of fact attitude. (He removed the hardware from my knee after my ACL Reconstruction 10 years ago and the procedure went smoothly and he let me know exactly what to expect). I highly recommend him if you are in need of any kind of orthopedic care. They don’t make them better than him. Also, behind a great dr is a great team. I would give 11 stars if I could. Thanks Dr!!!
CARLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. O' Neill repaired my ACL, back in 2014, and did a wonderful. I, recently, have seen him once more because I fractured my toe and have no complaints whatsoever. He's a great doctor and all experiences I've had with him have been quick, painless & very supportive!
BENJAMIN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Explained my situation in a way I could understand
JEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very informative
ELI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr O'Neill is very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all our questions regarding our son's surgery.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
My experience for this visit was excellent. Short wait, got a good update and questions answered. I was disappointed with the office lack of response to voice messages I left the medical assistant regarding my stitches and limitations on walking. 2 messages went unanswered. I ended up going to an urgent care facility to remove my stitches.
SPENCER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
good
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Staff is pleasant and efficient. Dr. O'Neill is an expert in his field and very informative during appointments.
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Looking forward to being able to walk again after hip surgery scheduled for December!
SUE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
He’s the best
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr O’Neil and his staff are great. His surgery skills are amazing! I will recommend him to anyone who requires his services.
CHARLOTTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Quick and efficient! Very friendly staff!
PATRICK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great team....across the board. Treated me like family
DARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Treated very nice and professional
ROBERT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very helpful
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. O'Neill's staff is incredible. They are warm and welcoming. It's obvious his team enjoys working together to help their patients. He is experienced and smart - exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.