Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHENITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Short wait to see the doctor. The office personnel are always caring and personable.
GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr O'neill & his staff were great as always
DONNA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
As expected
JAMIE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great bedside manner, thorough and friendly office staff.
DANIEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Doctor toke care of my problem and was very professional
STEPHANIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. O'Neill was very precise and kind.
DONA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. O’Neill is awesome! He has got me back up and walking again.
FREDERICK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great
KATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great doctor and office. The staff was professional and friendly. Dr O'Neill made us feel comfortable and answered all questions. He even made us laugh. Highly recommend this office and will be referring my friends.
CAITLIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very knowledgeable and staff very helpful
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Always a great experience , been seeing Dr. O'Neil for 20+ years .
CINDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Though my ACL/Meniscus tear happened over the Christmas/New Year holiday, and I had seen 2 Doctors about my injury that was fumbled...Dr. O'Neill's office stepped in quickly when they returned from the holiday to assist me along with Dr. O'Reilly. I was worked in immediately & given the care & knowledge to repair me! They/He was spectacular in a very bad/painful injury & corrected all the other Medical Misinformation & care.
MARLENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Oneill and his care team have been taking great care of me for years. Service both pre and post -op is excellent and thanks to him I can continue my football and bowling career not to mention my job functions without any pain. Thank you for seeing what no one else could and going against all odds when no one else would.
JEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Staff was excellent. Check out lady was nice but a little snippy
ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
No wait time, all staff are friendly and professional, no better ortho-surgeon than Dr O’Neill
SHIRL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Everyone in the office is so nice.
BRIGITTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Quick appointment and great service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff!
SARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Greay
DEBRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
The staff is friendly and efficient and I never have to wait long. Dr. O'Neill is quick to understand what is wrong and I am confident that he is giving me the best care. Highly recommend him. I've tried other doctors and have now found someone I trust to be the best.
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. O’Neill and his staff are fantastic. There is no other surgeon I would have chosen over him. Two hip replacements within a three month period is challenging for anyone, but I knew I was in good hands. Highly recommend!