Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Professional services
KATHERINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Staff was courteous, appt was on time, procedures explained well
DIANE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Everyone polite, friendly and helpful. Appointment on time, great doctor!
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
It's a joy coming to Dr.Oniell,because he has this no nonsense approach to your problems. He's just like me! You have a problem, let's find it and fix it and move on. THIS IS MY KIND OF PROFESSIONAL! IF I could give him six stars I would. Thanks Dr Oneill for all your help in keeping me on my feet!
ALFRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
very good after a 30 minute wait in the room
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
X-ray showed nothing. Ordered MRI promptly. Will see him for follow up Wednesday. 2 day turnaround! Took my injury serious finally.
TONYA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr. O'Neill has performed two other knee surgeries for me. He has literally been my doctor since I was 14 years old, so over 30 years. I like his bed side manner. He was thorough and to the point. His staff was nice and helpful. The only complaint I could say would be the wait time spent in the office was longer than I would like.
ROBERT D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Concise and to the point with progress and fully understand the necessary home treatment requirements before next follow up visit. Also very clear on next step if swelling does not subside
KAREN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. O'Neill is very knowledgeable and my recovery from knee surgery has been great.
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. O’Neill is caring, professional and considerate. If you have questions about your procedure or recovery, please prepare them beforehand.
JORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Muy buen trabajo se los recomiendo
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Awesome! Thank you for letting me tele visit since I could not drive in!
MARLENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I wouldn't trust anyone else to take care of me. This includes the entire team from the office visits to the surgery center at Houston physicians hospital. I am walking running and working again thank you all so much!
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
O'Neill is great.
NANCY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Continued with agreed treatment plan. Hope to get pain relief soon!
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Painless staple removal. Path forward for recovery
PHILIP H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great
JENNIFER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. O’Neill is the greatest! He always has my best interest and wellbeing at heart. I am truly blessed to be his patient.
JULIE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I would just like a bit more description about the healing process for my knee. I always come away with more questions I feel aren’t answered about what to expect long term.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
1 year checkup on left hip full replacement. No pain from day of operation, no pain in knee. 100% satisfied. Dr. O'Neill and his staff are truly professionals I would recommend him to anyone needing his services.