Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
it was good and right on time no waiting.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Everything went good will be back in 4 weeks
DEBBIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. O'Neill is the ultimate professional doctor who always gives you the truth and does it with great bedside manner. I so appreciate him allowing me the opportunity to ask questions about my medical issues. Thanks loads!
JONATHAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Love Dr O'Neill!
MIMZI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr O’Neill and staff are spectacular!!
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. O'Neill always has a compassionate and caring style of treatment.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
It was as good as a doctor visit can be. The staff were friendly, professional and helpful. The wait time was short, too.
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Office staff is very pleasant and professional. Dr is also very thorough and conscientious. I feel I'm getting great care.
GLENN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great as usual
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Always enjoy going. Wonderful Dr. And staff. Highly recommend. The best.
JACK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. O'Neill is the best in his field, he's very professional and honestly cares about your well being, I experience this when he actually gave me a butt chewing when I failed to follow his orders. His staff will go beyond the call of duty to make sure you are comfortable and have everything you need for a successful recovery.
SYLVIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Every person on the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was treated like I was their only patient. I even was seen before my appointment time.
BRANDON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent professional experienced team. Dr O’Neill is great! He takes the time to explain things and has genuine care for his patients,
GARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I had ankle surgery to repair my ligament. Surgery went well as did recovery. Have just had splint removed and now in walking boot. The experience went as well as I would think it could go.
NORTHON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
On time and answered all my questions.
JULIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. O’Neill is amazing. We discussed my options and he explained everything. I had a full hip replacement 2 weeks ago… I am already walking with a cane and driving.
MARTHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
RODNEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly staff, on time appointment and Dr. O'Neill was very cordial and took the time to explain what to expect from the knee injections procedures.
JACK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great Doctor, The best in his field. highly recommended. best staff in Harris and Galveston Country combined.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Worked with me on scheduling.