Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very nice.
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very helpful and courteous staff. Dr O'Neil is the best
TAMI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
.
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Friendly staff and great doctor!
PHILIP R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. O'Neill and his staff are great.
MARIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr O Neil came highly recommended to me. I am pleased with my care and treatment.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I appreciate the measured approach Dr O'Neill is taking with the treatment of my knee pain.
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Prompt, professional, and thorough. Been a patient for over 30 years. No complaints.
LUKE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr O Neil is quite possibly the best Dr in this field! Best bed side manners and very very kind! Luke loved his staff and certainly made this not fun situation much better❤️
CHARLOTTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great
TANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great visit as always. Dr. O'Neill listens and supports me 100%.
Kami R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
If you're looking for the best, Dr. O'Neill is your guy. He is an excellent surgeon and has great bedside manner. I know he sees so many patients every day, but he he makes me feel like an 'old' friend. He's the best.
KAMI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. O'Neill is wonderful.
EVONNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. O’Niel performed arthroscopic knee surgery for a tear in my left knee. I did not need a walker post surgery, and 6 weeks later, I have returned to walking at the park again. He was recommended to me, and I would definitely recommend him to others.
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. O'neill and staff have been fixing my left knee for twenty years now. Three meniscal tears and finally a knee replacement, all fire service related from work. I have always been very satisfied with the work at Nasa Bone and Joint from Dr. O'neills surgeries to all the help from support staff getting things approved and scheduled. Five stars !
CAROLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. O’Neill fixed my torn meniscus and performed two carpel tunnel release surgeries, along with several steroid treatments for recurring pain. He has such a great bedside manner and is extremely friendly. He is also exceptionally knowledgeable—I have had several doctors comment on Dr. O’Neill’s skills and experience. I recommend all of my friends and family to his office and will only see him for my orthopedic needs.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
My experience with Dr. O’Neill’s office has always been top notch. They manage their business very well. I am in and out for my appointments within a short period of time. When considering the quality of people, the best. Concerning the surgery, the absolute best. I have four surgeries with Dr. O’Neill and all have gone so well. Full recovery. Amazing practice with amazing people.
CARRIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Office is clean and inviting. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr. O'Neill is professional and attentive.
JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Office was highly efficient and Dr. O'Neill spent good time with me and even checked back on a couple of other issues after he had completed our visit.
ANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent., very caring group. Dr O’Neill is concise and knowledgeable in all aspects of the knee in my case. Highly recommend