Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CINDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Though my ACL/Meniscus tear happened over the Christmas/New Year holiday, and I had seen 2 Doctors about my injury that was fumbled...Dr. O'Neill's office stepped in quickly when they returned from the holiday to assist me along with Dr. O'Reilly. I was worked in immediately & given the care & knowledge to repair me! They/He was spectacular in a very bad/painful injury & corrected all the other Medical Misinformation & care.
MARLENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Oneill and his care team have been taking great care of me for years. Service both pre and post -op is excellent and thanks to him I can continue my football and bowling career not to mention my job functions without any pain. Thank you for seeing what no one else could and going against all odds when no one else would.
JEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Staff was excellent. Check out lady was nice but a little snippy
ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
No wait time, all staff are friendly and professional, no better ortho-surgeon than Dr O’Neill
SHIRL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Everyone in the office is so nice.
BRIGITTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Quick appointment and great service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff!
SARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Greay
DEBRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
The staff is friendly and efficient and I never have to wait long. Dr. O'Neill is quick to understand what is wrong and I am confident that he is giving me the best care. Highly recommend him. I've tried other doctors and have now found someone I trust to be the best.
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. O’Neill and his staff are fantastic. There is no other surgeon I would have chosen over him. Two hip replacements within a three month period is challenging for anyone, but I knew I was in good hands. Highly recommend!
CATHERINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. O’Neill has been my whole families orthopedic surgery for over 20yrs. He is an excellent orthopedic surgeon .
VIRGINIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great
BENJAMIN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
My recovery from surgery is going better than expected
TRACY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
If you're in need of an orthopedic surgeon... there's no one better than Dr. O’Neill
MARINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Explains everything and listens to your concerns
LISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
The staff at the office are amazing!
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Excellent visit as always. Clear concise to the point information. On time and efficient process
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
The front desk staff and x-ray staff were efficient, friendly and helpful. My visit with Dr. O'Neill was also very efficient. He shared my options with me in a clear, concise and informative manner. I was in and out in a short period of time.
JAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr O Neil is a fantastic surgeon. I have been a patient of his for multiple years. Total trust in his god given abilities.
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. O’Neill was very detailed and explained everything really well. He gave me the proper treatment for my problem.
SHARON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Everyone was very friendly and the shot worked great. Thanks to you all