Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr O'Neill is my 2nd opinion and by far the greatest in his field, along with top rated office employees!
SHAE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone was friendly helpful and knowledgable. I was in and out in a timely manner and all of my questions were answered. Best experience in a doctors office I've ever had.
DOUGLAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
As usual, I was promptly brought back for my scheduled appt., x-rays taken and placed in a room. Dr. O'Neill was there in a flash to confer with me and go over my status. Short appt. and back out the door headed to work. See ya next year Doc!
LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
*
VICKI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Had a great 1st visit
PAUL A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Had some communication problems but now Dr. O’Neill has taken care of everything.
JACQUELINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. O’Neill is the best! My wrist was all but shattered and he fixed it beautifully. My faith and trust will always be with him and his staff!
HERBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. O'Neill has always answered my questions. I have had three knee surgeries and he has been fantastic with each one.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very well satisfied!!
CATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Everything was great!
JULIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. & staff was very friendly & helpful!
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very nice.
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very helpful and courteous staff. Dr O'Neil is the best
TAMI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
.
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Friendly staff and great doctor!
PHILIP R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. O'Neill and his staff are great.
MARIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr O Neil came highly recommended to me. I am pleased with my care and treatment.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I appreciate the measured approach Dr O'Neill is taking with the treatment of my knee pain.
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Prompt, professional, and thorough. Been a patient for over 30 years. No complaints.
LUKE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr O Neil is quite possibly the best Dr in this field! Best bed side manners and very very kind! Luke loved his staff and certainly made this not fun situation much better❤️