Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
349 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
This office is run very efficiently and appointment times are honored. The doctor's care is very thorough and he has pertinent equipment available in his office to make quick diagnosis. Very good doctor and office experience.
DEBRA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. O’Neill is very thorough.
CARL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
He saw that my three time replaced knee was doing ok. He wished me a happy Easter and reminded me it was important to stay in touch with my Infectious Disease Doctor since the knee could not go through another surgery. He is a "To the point" doctor and a great surgeon !
FRANCES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. O'Neill replaced my left his and the recovery and care has been great. I'm 65 female and had quite a bit of mobility issues prior to surgery so my recovery is slower than most. However, the surgery was great, Dr. O'Neill was great and I'm doing the PT 3 times a week to build up my muscles to be able to walk cane free!!
GREG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
excellent. All business, no wasted time.
IRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Quick, precise, gave me my life back when other doctors couldn’t.
RODNEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Post knee injections consolation
DALE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Professional and courteous with one of the most experienced surgeons in this area. Houston Doctors Hospital is also one of the best in Houston.
JEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Best orthopedic dr and office around!!
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Quick, professional, friendly and through.
PATRICK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very organized and efficient!
MEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I visited some Drs but they can not comparing with you ; for me you are better than them on any way 1
ERIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
JIMMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very satisfied with everything. Doctor O'Neill is a very good doctor Thank you !!
MARTON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. O’Neill has a wonderful bedside manner. I have never felt like a number, but like a person who needs his expertise in orthopedic care. He did my ACL surgery 24 years ago and he still is on top of my care. Thank you
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I have complete faith and confidence in Dr. O'Neill. I am a little disappointed that a 4% surcharge is added when one pays with a debit or credit card but the office accepts cash or check. It's not enough to keep me from using his excellent services.
TIMOTHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. O’Neil is absolutely incredible! This is my second shoulder that he has reconstructed, he’s out done himself. He also was able to be fit me in on very short notice and has worked with me from start to finish to help with my very tight schedule. If you need something done, don’t hesitate, he’s very special!
KENNETH U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. O'neill is a very experienced doctor and surgeon. He is very efficient in the handling of his cases, while taking the time to thoroughly explain the process on the road to recovery. I am happy with the results of the surgery and physical therapy. I would recommend.
RHONDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. O'Neill provided the most effective solution to the pain and leg issues I had been living with for over six years. He got me in as a priority surgery and worked with me on timing around workload requirements. I am eight weeks out and couldn't be happier. I'm able to do things I haven't been able to perform in many years. His experience and ability to provide the perfect knee for my unique body situation, has made my life easier and better.
ALFRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
the whole group handles everything and everyone very efficiently and with a smile.