Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

183 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLE S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. O’Neil is very thorough and his office staff is terrific.
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Awesome doctor, very caring and attentive staff! Would highly recommend to anyone needing a #1 , top notch orthopedic surgeon!!
MIMZI F.
Submitted 06/13/22
Love Dr. O’Neill and his staff!
LEE B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Always friendly and personal.
JOHN K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dan is one of the most effective medical providers I have known … The sports injuries I had decades ago are now needing additional treatment and he addresses each one with a non-intrusive plan with surgery as a last resort.
GARY C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Follow up office visit
DIANE H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great
HORACE S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone there was very nice and professional. Dr O’Neill is great and I would highly recommend him. He definitely does what’s best for the patient.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very informative
FRED A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Exceptional follow up re: recent knee replacement surgery. Both Dr. O'Neill and the PA Kasey we thoughtful, answered all my questions and efficient.
LYNN C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Treatment was no longer available with Medicare. Dr. Oneill made another recommendation. Fast, efficient service. Dr. Oneill is direct but friendly and pleasant. Makes a patient feel comfortable. He is not intimidating in any way in contrast to others doctors.
JESSICA C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. O’Neill is the best!!!
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always FANTASTIC!
MARK S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. O’Neill is great and makes his patients feel very comfortable!
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. O’Neill is ver thorough and knowledgeable
CARL G.
Submitted 04/06/22
The wait time was acceptable and the Doctor, as usual was to the point about the results of the xrays of my twice replaced knee. He is not one to "chit chat", which I understand, since he has such a large number of patients who seek his outstanding skills.as a Orthopedic Doctor.,
ROY S.
Submitted 03/24/22
it was good and right on time no waiting.
JAMES T.
Submitted 03/21/22
Everything went good will be back in 4 weeks
DEBBIE F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. O'Neill is the ultimate professional doctor who always gives you the truth and does it with great bedside manner. I so appreciate him allowing me the opportunity to ask questions about my medical issues. Thanks loads!
JONATHAN W.
Submitted 03/14/22
Love Dr O'Neill!