Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Awesome as always! The best Doctor I’ve ever been to, and I’m 69 years old seen many Doctors in my life!
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Always friendly and professional
ORIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. O'Neill was very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable, I'm so glad I chose to go to his practice! 10/10 recommend!! The X-Ray technician was very nice as well and went above and beyond to add extra vests to make me feel comfortable getting the X-Ray after letting her know I may be pregnant. The only negative thing I will note is the front desk staff at check in did not seem friendly at all. Like another reviewer said, they were competent, but not at all welcoming.
MILTON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
We have used Dr ONeill for years. He is knowledgeable, experienced, and efficient. He always addresses my needs thoroughly. Highly recommend!
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I appreciate "lifelong" follow up on titanium shoulder.
RHETA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
I didn’t wait long and I was listened to. Everything was taken care of in a short period of time.
KATHRYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
As always, Dr O'neill and staff on time and very courteous. Took care of my shot and got me out quickly.
WILLIAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
The doc was quick, concise, answered every question I had, and helped formulate a plan for my specific situation. He’s always great when I need to go see him!
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
The personal there is always friendly and helpful as well as DrONell is always helpful and lets you know what the problem is and how to take care of the situation
DONALD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Efficient
MARSHALL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
SATISFACTORY
JANET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Thanks for helping me work through my knee issues. Janet Ross
CLARK C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The women up front although competent are a little rough and not very friendly.
MURIEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. O’Neill listened to what I had to say and performed his examination to determine the problem. I was happy to have his expertise.
JOY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Knowledgeable, Quick, and Efficient.
ELDON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Everyone was nice and very helpful
KAYE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr Oneil is a very kind and caring man. He talks to you very clearly. I am very fortunate he is my doctor.
JAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I have been going to Dr ONeill for almost 30 yrs for a variety of problems including rotator cuff surgery. He knows his stuff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Our family has trusted Doc O'Neill for more than ten years. He operated on our son's knee when he was injured playing football for Clear Brook HS. He also trimmedthe medial meniscus in my knee a few years ago. As a candidate for knee replacement, I'll entrust him, to square me away again, if and when the time comes.
SANDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23