Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

107 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTA W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful
REBECCA C.
Submitted 10/22/20
More deadening before the shot would be appreciated.
KEVIN B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. O'Neill is the best surgeon in the area. He did a wonderful job fixing me up so that I could continue doing my profession.
KELLY H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. O’Neill is the best!
CHERI N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Awesome, amazing, delightful, splendid, wonderful, and every other fabulous description I could use to indicate Dr. O’Neill’s intelligence, effectiveness, and always has a plan for your best outcome!!!! Thank you
SANDRA W.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very good. The staff was very efficient and thoughtful. Dr O’Neill was cheerful, thoroughly inquiring about my problem and knowledgeable about options for correction and improvement for my knee.
JUSTIN C.
Submitted 09/11/20
I came in from Alaska and he was able to diagnose and schedule me for surgery within a week. Incredible service.
ANNE C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. O’Neill and staff are excellent. I was diagnosed and every option explained to me. My surgery was successful and am into recovery. Very happy with my experience. Definitely recommend Dr O’Neill
ROCKY J.
Submitted 09/09/20
Awesome
DENNIS G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent Staff! Very cordial and Professional! Dr. O’Neill is great! Listens to his patients and answers every question or concern! Would definitely recommend him! Awesome experience!
RANDY S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Good, down to earth service. Always a pleasurable experience.
TIMOTHY K.
Submitted 08/19/20
All Around experience was top notch.
AVA D.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great service!
JAMES S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. O’Neill was very friendly while giving me a informative evaluation.
Raul V.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very quick. I value his professional opinion and will due exactly as he says. Hopefully these last series of shots will take effect soon and I will be walking the stairs with little to no pain.
Jerry H.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr.O'Neill was very professional as was his staff. Thankfully I only had tendonitis for the last 3 months. I highly recommend Dr. O'Neill.
STEFAN S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Well trained staff, competent medical staff, brilliant Doctor. Veritas -Stefan
VENKY V.
Submitted 07/16/20
Hi - The entire experience was very professional. I have a shoulder issue, and they tried to understand the problems fully, before prescribing different options. Very thorough and I am very pleased with my first ever interaction with a orthopedist. I would strongly recommend Dr. O'Neill. The entire staff is very good.
XAVIER G.
Submitted 07/15/20
very direct, professional and informative. A clear path forward was explained.
DAVID D.
Submitted 07/11/20
Good.