Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACOBO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The doctor explained everything well
JOANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Short and sweet
James Troy L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr O’Niel is great! If you can get into see him. His office staff, not so good. It took six weeks to get in the first time because no one from the office would return my call. I was scheduled for surgery today… No one called to tell me I was actually having surgery today until 5:30 last night…definitely on the schedule for June 30th. They call at 10:15 this morning to tell us the surgery has been moved to tomorrow but still don’t know what time. So my wife and I both used a vacation day for nothing. We will see if I have surgery tomorrow or not.
ROBERT C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Good but kind of rushy.
BEVERLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. O’Neil is very thorough and his office staff is terrific.
ANNETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Awesome doctor, very caring and attentive staff! Would highly recommend to anyone needing a #1 , top notch orthopedic surgeon!!
MIMZI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Love Dr. O’Neill and his staff!
LEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always friendly and personal.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dan is one of the most effective medical providers I have known … The sports injuries I had decades ago are now needing additional treatment and he addresses each one with a non-intrusive plan with surgery as a last resort.
GARY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Follow up office visit
DIANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great
HORACE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone there was very nice and professional. Dr O’Neill is great and I would highly recommend him. He definitely does what’s best for the patient.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very informative
FRED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Exceptional follow up re: recent knee replacement surgery. Both Dr. O'Neill and the PA Kasey we thoughtful, answered all my questions and efficient.
LYNN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Treatment was no longer available with Medicare. Dr. Oneill made another recommendation. Fast, efficient service. Dr. Oneill is direct but friendly and pleasant. Makes a patient feel comfortable. He is not intimidating in any way in contrast to others doctors.
JESSICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. O’Neill is the best!!!
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Always FANTASTIC!
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. O’Neill is great and makes his patients feel very comfortable!
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. O’Neill is ver thorough and knowledgeable
CARL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The wait time was acceptable and the Doctor, as usual was to the point about the results of the xrays of my twice replaced knee. He is not one to "chit chat", which I understand, since he has such a large number of patients who seek his outstanding skills.as a Orthopedic Doctor.,