Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Enjoying the knee
JEFFREY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr very knowledgeable staff excellent!!
KATHRYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr O'Neill always on time and excellent at resolving my problems
BRIAN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Took too long to see Dr.O’Neill. Almost an hour after I was there 20 minutes early for my 3:15 appointment today.
ERNEST K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Professional
MURIEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
From start to finish, I was only there 45 minutes. Dr. O’Neill was quick but thorough and explained what I needed to do and what would happen after he checked my knee for ease of movement. I was happy with the experience. Dr. O’Neill is the best!
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Good customer service. Great at explaining the process. I felt comfortable during every step of the process
GARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Great job working on my knee. He did awesome on my left knee 15yrs ago, and had some minor work
PEGGY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. O'Neill is the best by far, I fully trust him with my life and my children's. He has been our family's Dr for over 25 years. Not to mention he hasn't aged a bit.
GERALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
As usual, Dr. O’Neil listened and explained everything. Staff is also amazing.
HENRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Pleasant
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
The only problem...paperwork! By now this should all be online and automated; once you fill out your name, address etc that should automatically be filled in on subsequent forms...not to mention much less chance of misinterpreting someone's handwriting.
JEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
On time. Very friendly and very nice
LEWIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Good as usual I would like to see less paperwork to fill out. I am not a new patient, and all my medical data should have already been on file.
PENNY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Courteous. Hardly any wait time. Dr. O'Neill is at the top of his field in medicine.
ROSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I was very impressed with how quickly everything went. I’m used to spending hours waiting in a doctor’s office & seeing the doctor for 5 minutes. In this case, I spent next to no time waiting & felt that the doctor spent an appropriate amount of time addressing my concerns & prescribing treatment
DONNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. O’Neil has cared for my family for over 30 years. He’s the best!
Sylvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
I had my one year checkup after a knee replacement. I saw my current x-rays and had a good conversation about the progress of my.
ALICE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
The staff was attentive and my wait was not excessive. Dr. O’Neill identified my problem and enacted an immediate plan for resolution.
KELLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr, O'Neil is great and so is his staff