Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Staff was very helpful. Short wait to see the doctor. Dr. O'Neill professional and compassionate. I'm confident my treatment will be positive.
ERIKA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Best orthopedic doctor around
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Really like Dr. O’Neil very personable.
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Quick accurate and to the point
ALFRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
easy to talk and explain my problem.
DANIEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great doctor!
DALE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I have been pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of Dr O’Neal over the years I have been his patient. Things know. Dr O’Neal gave me all possibilities and helped me make informed decisions. Dr O’Neal nor his staff has ever pressured me move one way or the other but have offer informed options.
DEBORAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I have been a patient of Dr. O'Neill for many years and he has performed successful surgery on me twice. He is thorough and a very skilled surgeon. He is very reassuring and helps me overcome my fear of surgery. On my most recent visit, I scheduled TKR which I've put off for several years. I live 2 hours away but would not consider having anyone but Dr. O'Neill perform the my TKR surgery! He is the best!
SUE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
This office is run very efficiently and appointment times are honored. The doctor's care is very thorough and he has pertinent equipment available in his office to make quick diagnosis. Very good doctor and office experience.
DEBRA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. O’Neill is very thorough.
CARL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
He saw that my three time replaced knee was doing ok. He wished me a happy Easter and reminded me it was important to stay in touch with my Infectious Disease Doctor since the knee could not go through another surgery. He is a "To the point" doctor and a great surgeon !
FRANCES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. O'Neill replaced my left his and the recovery and care has been great. I'm 65 female and had quite a bit of mobility issues prior to surgery so my recovery is slower than most. However, the surgery was great, Dr. O'Neill was great and I'm doing the PT 3 times a week to build up my muscles to be able to walk cane free!!
GREG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
excellent. All business, no wasted time.
IRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Quick, precise, gave me my life back when other doctors couldn’t.
RODNEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Post knee injections consolation
DALE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Professional and courteous with one of the most experienced surgeons in this area. Houston Doctors Hospital is also one of the best in Houston.
JEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Best orthopedic dr and office around!!
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Quick, professional, friendly and through.
PATRICK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very organized and efficient!
MEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I visited some Drs but they can not comparing with you ; for me you are better than them on any way 1