Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

183 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. O’Neill is always very professional, caring, and attentive to the needs of his patients during office visits. I highly recommend him as an orthopedic surgeon.
CALYNN R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Doctor O'Neill is an amazing Doctor with amazing staff members that all treat you like family. They all remember me by name and each visit is better than the last. I'm not even sure how it's possible when the first visit was great! I thank God that I was lead there. I stand by NASA Bone & Joint Specialists 100% for sport injuries. Thank you Dr. O'Neill!
PAUL P.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr O'Neill is very attentive to his patients needs. He has helped restore myself and my children to peak athletic condition
WESLEY T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very efficient and good custodian of both of our time. I was seen, referred to MRI and scheduled for follow-up all within 5 days.
MARK S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Seen the Dr. right on appointment time. All questions were answered great outcome from the Dr.'s treatment
AUDRY LETITIA H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. O'Neill took the time to explain to me about my diagnosis and the purpose for the cortisone injection in the healing process.
CHARLOTTE B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. O'Neill is on the top of his game as always.
DAWN V.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. O’Neill is the best! I highly recommend him, he is a fantastic doctor who sees you through all of your treatment.
UNA C.
Submitted 05/22/20
thank you
RICHARD C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Fast, efficient service
CLAUDIA K.
Submitted 04/29/20
Easy to use. Able to understand Dr. O’Neill clearly. Staff was great in helping if any issues arose
PEARL Z.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Oneill is the best! He is always looking out for his patients and offering the best advice!!!
Lacie B.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. O’Neill is truly one of the BEST doctors I have had. He has done multiple surgeries on me. You can tell that he loves and cares for his patients like that they are his own family members. He has cared so much for me. He gets you better no matter what it takes. I have told many people about him and will always him for my orthopedic issues. Definitely recommend. Love Dr. O’Neill.
VIVIAN C.
Submitted 04/25/20
Very professional and compassionate Dr. & staff. They saw me immediately and x-ray's done there. Loved that!!!! Overall I absolutely recommend Dr O'Neill.
SUSAN W.
Submitted 04/22/20
This was my first time to see Dr. O’Neill and I couldn’t have ask for more. I would definitely recommend Dr. O’Neill.
MAX C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. O’Neill get to the problem quickly and is very positive in his approach.
LAWRENCE E.
Submitted 04/08/20
I'm very grateful to Dr. O'Neill an his staff for helping me in my time of need, I would recommend the doctor to ANYONE! An I appreciate his staff's professionalism they go all out to make sure your ok, they were always there to answer ANY questions I may have had. I can't thank them enough for everything they've done for me. There simply awesome hands down...
ANNA S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. O’Neill and entire staff genuinely care about each patient and do or recommend everything possible to keep patients free of pain.
CARL G.
Submitted 03/25/20
No problems. Went well. Seen in a timely manner. Polite professional staff.
ELEANOR J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. O'Neill was very thorough. Staff friendly very efficent