Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLOTTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. O'Neill is on the top of his game as always.
DAWN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. O’Neill is the best! I highly recommend him, he is a fantastic doctor who sees you through all of your treatment.
UNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
thank you
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Fast, efficient service
CLAUDIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Easy to use. Able to understand Dr. O’Neill clearly. Staff was great in helping if any issues arose
PEARL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Oneill is the best! He is always looking out for his patients and offering the best advice!!!
Lacie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. O’Neill is truly one of the BEST doctors I have had. He has done multiple surgeries on me. You can tell that he loves and cares for his patients like that they are his own family members. He has cared so much for me. He gets you better no matter what it takes. I have told many people about him and will always him for my orthopedic issues. Definitely recommend. Love Dr. O’Neill.
VIVIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Very professional and compassionate Dr. & staff. They saw me immediately and x-ray's done there. Loved that!!!! Overall I absolutely recommend Dr O'Neill.
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
This was my first time to see Dr. O’Neill and I couldn’t have ask for more. I would definitely recommend Dr. O’Neill.
MAX C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. O’Neill get to the problem quickly and is very positive in his approach.
LAWRENCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I'm very grateful to Dr. O'Neill an his staff for helping me in my time of need, I would recommend the doctor to ANYONE! An I appreciate his staff's professionalism they go all out to make sure your ok, they were always there to answer ANY questions I may have had. I can't thank them enough for everything they've done for me. There simply awesome hands down...
ANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. O’Neill and entire staff genuinely care about each patient and do or recommend everything possible to keep patients free of pain.
CARL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
No problems. Went well. Seen in a timely manner. Polite professional staff.
ELEANOR J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. O'Neill was very thorough. Staff friendly very efficent
JANICE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Waiting very reasonable. Doctor and staff very friendly. Asked questions without being felt rushed. The X-ray tech lady friendly and funny.
HERBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. O'neill performed both of my knee surgeries, for ACL and meniscus, over the last 20 years. He is direct and to the point which is how I like it.
JOHN JACK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Nothing to describe