Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOIS GWEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Visit was on time, X-ray and review with Dr O’Neill was informative. See you next year!
CHERYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Always feel better after my visit with Dr. ONeill.
KAMI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Love Dr. O'Neill. Always takes the time to explain everything to me. He's amazing
RAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Very prompt service within 5 minutes of paperwork completion. Very professional staff. Dr. O'Neill is always extremely knowledgeable and gets right to the solution.
YVONNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
There's nobody else I trust for my family's orthopedic needs!
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr O’Neill is a great Doctor straight with you i when tell him what’s wrong with you
TAMMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
My family and I have used Dr. O'Neill for over 20 years and have always been more than satisfied with his care. I would not even think of using anyone else!
MARTHA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
My experience from start to finish was amazing. The staff was kind, knowledgeable and answered all my questions promptly. The office ran smoothly which made wait times minimal. Dr O’Neil was great and performed my total knee replacement without complications. I would recommend Dr O’Neil to meet anyone’s orthopedic needs.
JARED R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Very professional doctor.
CATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent experience. Caring doctors and staff. Extremely thorough exam. I highly recommend.
CHRISTA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful
REBECCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
More deadening before the shot would be appreciated.
KEVIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. O'Neill is the best surgeon in the area. He did a wonderful job fixing me up so that I could continue doing my profession.
KELLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. O’Neill is the best!
CHERI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Awesome, amazing, delightful, splendid, wonderful, and every other fabulous description I could use to indicate Dr. O’Neill’s intelligence, effectiveness, and always has a plan for your best outcome!!!! Thank you
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Very good. The staff was very efficient and thoughtful. Dr O’Neill was cheerful, thoroughly inquiring about my problem and knowledgeable about options for correction and improvement for my knee.
JUSTIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I came in from Alaska and he was able to diagnose and schedule me for surgery within a week. Incredible service.
ANNE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. O’Neill and staff are excellent. I was diagnosed and every option explained to me. My surgery was successful and am into recovery. Very happy with my experience. Definitely recommend Dr O’Neill
ROCKY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Awesome
DENNIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent Staff! Very cordial and Professional! Dr. O’Neill is great! Listens to his patients and answers every question or concern! Would definitely recommend him! Awesome experience!