Dr. Cristin Mathew is no longer with NASA Bone & Joint Specialists. To schedule at his new practice, please call 281.335.1111

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon & General Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

NASA Bone & Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NASA Bone & Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HORACE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone there was very nice and professional. Dr O’Neill is great and I would highly recommend him. He definitely does what’s best for the patient.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very informative
FRED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Exceptional follow up re: recent knee replacement surgery. Both Dr. O'Neill and the PA Kasey we thoughtful, answered all my questions and efficient.
LYNN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Treatment was no longer available with Medicare. Dr. Oneill made another recommendation. Fast, efficient service. Dr. Oneill is direct but friendly and pleasant. Makes a patient feel comfortable. He is not intimidating in any way in contrast to others doctors.
JESSICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. O’Neill is the best!!!
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Always FANTASTIC!
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. O’Neill is great and makes his patients feel very comfortable!
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. O’Neill is ver thorough and knowledgeable
CARL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The wait time was acceptable and the Doctor, as usual was to the point about the results of the xrays of my twice replaced knee. He is not one to "chit chat", which I understand, since he has such a large number of patients who seek his outstanding skills.as a Orthopedic Doctor.,
ROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
it was good and right on time no waiting.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Everything went good will be back in 4 weeks
DEBBIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. O'Neill is the ultimate professional doctor who always gives you the truth and does it with great bedside manner. I so appreciate him allowing me the opportunity to ask questions about my medical issues. Thanks loads!
JONATHAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Love Dr O'Neill!
MIMZI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr O’Neill and staff are spectacular!!
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. O'Neill always has a compassionate and caring style of treatment.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
It was as good as a doctor visit can be. The staff were friendly, professional and helpful. The wait time was short, too.
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Office staff is very pleasant and professional. Dr is also very thorough and conscientious. I feel I'm getting great care.
GLENN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great as usual
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Always enjoy going. Wonderful Dr. And staff. Highly recommend. The best.
JACK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. O'Neill is the best in his field, he's very professional and honestly cares about your well being, I experience this when he actually gave me a butt chewing when I failed to follow his orders. His staff will go beyond the call of duty to make sure you are comfortable and have everything you need for a successful recovery.